51Puyallup, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a well adjusted single father with a sense of humor, and a sense of adventure. I am the proud father of two beautiful boys who live with me half the time, I have been divorced for nearly ten years. I am not looking for a mother for my boys, they have a good one just a positive role model to be around them.

I have a great job, I love what I am doing. I enjoy most outdoors activities, and can still polish up pretty quickly if we have the occasion. I love to ride my motorcycle, and scuba and skydive but typically save those activities for the warmer climates.

I enjoy family and tend to spend a lot of time with mine. I would love to meet a lady with similar interests so I could have a partner to share life with and seek out new adventures with. If you are that lady, I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career, raising a couple of boys, focusing on long term goals, and trying to meet that special lady to share my life with.
I’m really good at
I am one of those slightly annoying people who are good at most things, sports have always come naturally. I have always enjoyed motor sports as well going fast or trail riding either is fine with me. However; the thing that I am the most proud of is being a good father, I take that job very seriously, but I do it all with a sense of humor and that is important because as a parent I find myself making a lot of mistakes but usually the ones that you can get a good chuckle out of.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, sense of humor, and sharp wit. Along with my blue eyes and sweet demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book was "if you lived here you would know" a book written about my home town. My favorite movies would be the Bond series love them all, I know such a guy.... My favorite TV shows are comedies in particular Sons of anarchy, and "The Big Bang Theory" My favorite music is Classic rock with a favorite band of AC/DC, my favorite food is Pizza but in general Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Iphone
My motorcycle
Onstar - I love those folks - I know right a guy who asks for directions...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and their future, planning and mapping out the boys formative years. I also spend a lot of time thinking of what is important to me in life, and trying to remove things that aren't really important or adds value. And of course thinking of that special someone will I meet here when, and how will I know....
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my boys horsing around, watching a movie, or finding a camping spot or just enjoying a no homework evening, and a night when I don't have to get to sleep early for the commute to work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell everyone it wouldn't be private right? But if you contact me I will likely tell you..
You should message me if
So if you are looking for a good man who is kind loving affectionate loyal family oriented with a good job and a stable life who still loves to shake it up and go on an adventure, you should drop me a note, I am definitely worth the time to get to know.
The two of us