Albaino
24 Stamford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Albaino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A twenty-two year old, male. Graduated with a BS in physics. Has two typewriters and one chalkboard. Is a vegetarian.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a goal to cement my character.
I’m really good at
Improvisation is a favorite of mine.

I'm really good at maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile/face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Steal like an Artist

Movie: The Grand Budapest Hotel

Shows (Recently): Pewdiepie

Music: edm, folk, hip-hop, electric folk, punk, spoken word.

Food: Yogurt, fruits, roots, beans, coffee.
The six things I could never do without
1) My brain.

Think about it.

2) My freedom.

3) Water

4) Food. I tried. It doesn't work for me academically, spiritually is another matter.

5) The ability to understand and appreciate others.

6) Protection from cosmic rays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science fiction. New languages. Maths. Future endeavors. Movies/stories I want to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Online, watching a movie or if I'm out, then I'm at a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I secretly imagine the people around as if their genders were flipped.
You should message me if
You enjoy science or languages or music or art or theatre.

Also message me if you like to dance.

I like to dance.
More