Albatross13
40 Bay City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Albatross13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I thought I'd give this a try. I got a new job about a year ago and I've been working a lot of hours. Not much into the bar scene anymore. I'm pretty laid back and can be a little quiet at times. I like to go to concerts and sporting events. I also like to hang out with friends or stay at home and watch a movie.
I’m really good at
I would say golf, but I don't play as much anymore. I'm good at card games like Euchre, Rummy, or Poker. I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know maybe my bald head or smile. I think people can sense or tell that I'm a pretty good guy too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Don't read them

Movies- Pretty much anything

Shows- Don't watch a lot of tv, but I do like How I Met Your Mother, Two and Half Men, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and reruns of Seinfeld.

Music- Most of the time I listen to hard rock, classic rock, heavy metal. I will listen to just about everything from time to time except rap.

Food- anything- I'd say seafood and Mexican are my favorite though.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, sports, self respect, and coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends or sitting at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
Your looking for something serious.
More