28 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a "Manny" for a wonderful family down in the south loop. A lot of my time goes towards nurturing the future of tomorrow! I plan on extending my knowledge for early ed, but being very particular where i focus, so not out of a job.

I'm off on my own in my own place and love it! I try to cook a lot more than while I was still living with my parents, and work out when I can. Most of my projects have been trying to renovate my place.
I’m really good at
Video games are one of my past times, so I like to play a lot. Also, if you like to go on random adventures, swim, and get messy, make mistakes, I'm down.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair possibly? It changes a lot :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Pixar series, Air plane, Rat Race, Princess Mononoke, Tokyo Godfathers, Brave Little Toaster, Spirited Away.

Shows: Ru Paul's Drag Race, HGTV, FOOD network, Extreme makeover Home edition, Adukt Swim, Ed, Edd , n Eddy, Sponge Bob.

Food: sushi!!!! Angel hair pasta (I could live off this), stir fry, Chipotle, pho
The six things I could never do without
Sushi for nom noms

Plants and flowers

Interior design aspects

Video games/computer technology

Family and friends because they're the back bone :3

Anime because I'm a huge nerd!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just ponder about where my life will head. Just my life choices and see where I can go is all that matters to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly having a game night with friends at my place or at dinner somewhere after work. I'm pretty flexible with my weekends.
You should message me if
You'd like to talk with a person who can hold a conversation. I will admit, I take some getting to warm up, but play the right cards and I may give you an ace.