31 Ewing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Poland, but I have spent the majority of my life in New Jersey. I'm very outgoing, and pretty funny. I believe that having a good time is all about being in a good mood, and most of the time I am. I often like being by myself, even though I adore my friends. I have a small but very close family and they are the only ones that get put before my work.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a jewelry store. So if you are nice maybe I will hook you up with a watch.
I’m really good at
Drawing, I love to draw, especially people and their hands.

I'm also a pretty good cook and I am working on becoming a great tailor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blond hair and blue eyes with an actual brain behind it all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite authors are Anne Rice, Palahniuk, Hemingway, and Janet Fitch.

I loooooooooooove classic Hollywood, give me a Cary Grant over Brad Pitt any day.

As far as music I am a little stuck in the 60s and 90s.

I love asian cusine.
The six things I could never do without
Water, family, vaseline, Books, Jameson, friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to grow as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
A dinner out, maybe a movie, or a lounge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that private is private for a reason, and secrets should stay secret.
You should message me if
If you actually have something to say other than "hi you're hot" Also please don't be creepy.