26Alvin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am 22 years old and a welder at ineos chocolate bayou but i live in alvin. outdoors guy especially love hunting fishing and going to the dirtbike track with my dad. I'm also work an accessories shop with my Buddy Chris called sotex, u can see our prized show truck in my pics. I have a 4 year old son name nicholas,he's just like me only shorter lol. So right now I'm just doing my own thing and lookin for new people to hang out with and get to know, maybe a little more. If u have any questions or feel like talking feel free to message me
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at ron carter accessories and a full time student at San jacinto college where I'll b graduating with my degree in welding this semester. I also have side job with my bud Chris called Sotex, we do performance, lift kits , etc. anything u want we can do
I’m really good at
Riding dirt bikes, deer hunting, fishing , showing people a good time, listening , making people laugh and getting my hands dirty
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and my eyes
Six things I could never do without
My son
My ranch
My family
My bike
My friends
The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and meeting that special girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
At class then head to the bar with some friends or whatevers going down
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty shy at first but after a little while I open up and am pretty fun
You should message me if
you feel like hanging out or wanna meet some one new
The two of us