33Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Sicilian (also known as Italian) from Brooklyn and still lives at home and proud of it. Unfortunately I got one year left to leave before it begins to sound weird so I figured I give this dateing site a shot.
It's sad that we have to rely on technology on meeting people and breaking the ice since we all have our gaurd up when we meet at bars and clubs.

I currently work as an assistant controller at a hotel and have no clue where I am heading in life. I learned that when things are planned they never work out so I try and live in the moment
I’m really good at
Judging people and giving good advice

I'm even better at not following my own advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is That I am very blunt and to the point and can make people laugh even in the most awkward moments.
Six things I could never do without
Toothbrush (and loofah for the shower)
Family and friends
Alcohol (to help deal with fam & friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do with my time when I become a millionaire and see who my true freinds are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rush home to plan the night but end up staying in watching the game and falling asleep earlier than any other night of the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-I actually don't mind cuddling.
-let's just say batman and I have never been in the same room at the same time.
You should message me if
If you want to find out who I really am and not just through some virtual site.

if you are a strong independent woman who has a good credit score, or even knows what one looks like.

and willing take a shot at makeing the best come out of both of us because that's what makes a relationship survive.

If you are willing to understand how a crazy Italian family functions

Must have a good laugh since Im so funny ( see I got u to laugh)
The two of us