26 Glencoe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty fun, loving, caring, spontaneous, creative, and down to earth guy. Now that we have the keywords, which I'm sure half the people on this site have, I can give you a little bit more about me. I am from the northern suburbs of Chicago. I try to see the good in everyone and always view situations as half full. I fear the unknown but at the same time am ambitious and relish the opportunity to see what it holds for me. I have a big heart and would love nothing more then to find someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a Toy Designer and getting my masters at Northwestern.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Life of Pi, Harry Potter, Maze Runner
Movies: Matrix, Rocky, Insidious, Fast and Furious, Inception, The Hangover, Saw, Theory of Everything
Shows: Stranger Things, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Breaking Bad, The Flash, Orange is the new Black
Music: Anything alternative rock
Goo Goo Dolls
Matchbox 20
John Mayer
Mumford and Sons
Blink 182
Food: Everything!
The six things I could never do without
1a. Family
1b. Friends
2. Bowling
3. Soccer
4. Traveling
5. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what my life will look like in the next 5 to 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging with a small group of friends. Maybe staying in and watching some Netflix. I am always up for an Adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book so ask away
You should message me if
You want to be swept off your feet...Too cheesy?