AlexCruz2012
31 Ukiah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AlexCruz2012
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well things haven't gone so well in my previous relationship, but I know the why and I don't plan on making that mistake twice. I thought I'd try this out and see what kind of cool people I might meet. I finished my B.A. a while ago and I'm looking for the right job now. I'm a social person I like being around people.
I’m really good at
I'm good at sticking to something once I set my mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I have strong feature, like dark eyebrows and eyes, and a good personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really haven't read very many books since I was in school but I do love music and food. When it comes to music I'm open to almost any kind as long as it's good. For example I normally never listen to country but if I hear a song were someone's hitting the high notes with some skill then I'm all for it.
I love food as well. I'm open to almost anything. I like trying new foods. Some of my favorites are chile rellenos, anything Mexican pretty much, real Italian pizza, or anything Italian, spetzle, and steak and shrimp. I could go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, laptop, punching bag, and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I want to see myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Like to be where the scene is vibrant.
You should message me if
You like going out and want someone fun to hang out with that won't kill the scene or the moment when you still want to be adventurous. Or if you just want to talk, I like doing that as well.
More