26 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Based in Cary, NC
Just moved here from CA.
Dream job Work for a video game company.
Workaholic and gym rat.
Have tattoos.
Best Mario Kart player ever.
Drinks, music, EDC.
Fucking love food.
What I’m doing with my life
Making video games
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books would have to be the Walking dead comics.. not really 'books' but meh. I love ALL kinds of movies, i'm a big movie buff. Right now Walking Dead ( of course ), Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad. Music... oh boy, there are a ton. But My first Favorites are Muse, The Beatles, Queens, Death Cab for a Cutie, City and Colour, Pierce The Veil, sweedish House Mafia, XX, Zed, DeadMau5, Skrillex... I can go on and on, love all kinds of music. Food would have to be Sushi, Pizza, Mexican, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer
2. Cell phone
3. Car
4. IPA
5. Free Runners
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. Life. Starwars. tattoos
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching Netflix or Working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are a huge Star Wars fan.
Seen all the Mel Brooks Movies.
Can Quote lines from the 5th Element.
You are a nerd
If you love zombies
Have tattoos
Need a challenge in Mario kart.