37 La Playa de Arguineguín, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have as i recently found out a dual personality: one that is lazy, that get to do every day the same things...quite boring person...and other that is vry excentric...but this person comes out only in some situations. My usual life consists in work, eat ,sleep watching movies and go out.....
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. Sometimes enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Wasting time...
The first things people usually notice about me
You´re that age and still listen to that music...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I´ll just write one of each. Book: Dune. Movie: Natural Born Killers,Kalifornia.
TV show: The Family Guy,Game of Thrones,Battlestar Galactica, Caprica. Music: Iron Maiden,Mylene Farmer,Saga,Motorhead. Food: Pasta.
The six things I could never do without
A place to live, a job, a car, and internet....sorry cannot find six of them...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...but not mine...enitre future of ourselves here.
I DO NOT BELIVE IN 2012 BULSHIT. The world will not end so please do not sell your properties to the sharks....after 22.12.2012 you´ll cry on the street and they will laugh on your stupidity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Same as any other night because i have to go to work. My saturday night is on TUESDAY.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is difficult for the moment...
You should message me if
You´re intrested on my profile or if you are bored and have nothing else to do.