32 Woonsocket, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alex. I'm 32 years old and from Woonsocket, RI. I work in Franklin, Mass. I am very close with my family and always have been. I live with my mom and dad and younger brother for the time being, though I do plan to move out fairly soon to be on my own. I am hoping this site gives me some luck in finding a potential girlfriend and partner to get close with. If you are interested and would rather find me on facebook, I am on there as well. I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Stop and Shop supermarket as a front end manager. I am in charge of the cashiers and baggers and making sure customers stay happy. I hope to continue working my way up in the company as a boss and possible manager.
I’m really good at
Helping people in different ways, listening and communicating, doing my job, sleeping haha, playing poker, saving money and paying my bills.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall, very easygoing, fairly smart, and easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Good Will Hunting, Batman movies, Big Bang Theory, Green Day, Linkin Park, Smashing Pumpkins, pizza, pasta, Chinese food, ice cream
The six things I could never do without
my paycheck, car, computer, family, friends, and my bed haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will meet someone worthwhile that likes me as much as I like her and how my future will turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out playing cards with friends, working, at a bar having a few drinks, or staying home.
You should message me if
You are genuinely serious about starting a relationship and are looking towards the future. I'm not looking for a short term relationship on here.