29 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I’m doing with my life
1. Working at a company named after a fruit.

2. Sketching a sick magikarp tattoo for my forearm.

3. Keeping up with my new year's resolution of learning to cook.

4. Looking forward to the next music festival or show.
I’m really good at
Making lists, streaming tv shows and movies, and napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mass Effect

Movies: The Fast and the Furious, Wayne's World

TV: Modern Family, Archer, The Office, Arrested Development, HIMYM, American Dad, Chopped, Next Iron Chef, Top Chef, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

Music: EDM (Gareth, Ferry, Audien, Mat Zo, Andrew Rayel, Arty, Above, Norin and Rad, Solarstone, Aurosonic, Shogun, Markus, Armin, MS54, Aruna, Betsie Larkin), Other (Jake Bugg, CHVRCHES, AlunaGeorge, Flight Facilities, Yuna)

Food: Open to any cuisine but tend to lean more asian, but I love a good ol' fashioned burger. (Gott's, The Counter, In-N-Out)
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Music (ma jams!)
Coffee (Chromatic Coffee > Bitter Sweet > Blue Bottle > Philz)
Ben Sherman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If there's a way I can get a puppy even though I have standard work days...
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in, but will most definitely be out and about if a good DJ's in town...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I went through a scenester, emo phase, with luscious long hair


I think K-Pop is awesome.
You should message me if
you wanna HOLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. I dunno, if you like my profile