Alex_Cimino
30 Carol Stream, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alex_Cimino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey thanks for stopping by,
Im looking for someone who will accept me for who I am, and who I want to be. Im grateful for my family and my friends they mean the world to me. Ive recently moved to Carol Stream, and Im looking to/would like to settle down, Im looking for someone who is kind and down to earth, understanding, honest, faithful, loyal, willing and able to communicate are very important for me and if she has a great sense of humor and can put up with my sarcastic yet witty sense of humor then shes number 1 in my book. Itd just be great to find a companion to share all I know and have. Hope shes out there.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a home health/hospice company as a senior data entry coordinator, I really enjoy my job, its truely a blessing.

Spend alot of time with my close friends who are mostly all married, and have young kids. Being around those kids has filled a major gap in my life....I love kids, and cant wait to have a few of my own, I hope one day. Family is very important to me as well.
I’m really good at
Im pretty good at basketball, being sarcastic, making people laugh, im a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? My smile? My beard? My super soft hair? I dont know you tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Love rock and roll, and I can pretty much tolerate any movie thrown my way. Sports is always on my tv. Especially my cubbies, hawks, bulls, and da bears. Shows I watch are usually the flash, gotham, impractical jokers, so many shows so little time though. Favorite foods vary from pizza to steak with some roasted garlic potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
-family
-friends
-my iphone (sad but true)
-sports
-music
-hope
-God

Know thats 7, but too bad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me and if my better half will ever walk through my door. (Mushy and sappy I know but its the truth)
On a typical Friday night I am
No real typical friday night, I could be out grocery shopping, or cleaning my apartment, or kicking back having a couple beers listening to music, or at a friends house for a bonfire, or at the movies, it could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im an open book whatever you want to know il tell you
You should message me if
Your compassionate, kind, easy going, loyal, faithful, if your'e done with the bar/party scene, you dont have a crazy ex who stalks you (been there done that, not fun) you enjoy the outdoors, but dont mind quiet nights in as well occasionally. If you have a sense of humor, or if you just think we'd get along in general. Feel free I dont bite and I show respect to all women.
More