35 Brussels, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
30-something, into film-making, sweet talking and cross-country driving.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a filmmaker with a PhD who is also a uni professor who happens to make films.
I’m really good at
God that's a tricky one.
I used to be okay at Tetris.

Oh I know: I globe-trot pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
A weird, untraceable European accent.
I am insufferably obnoxious. Lest you fall in love, or like my smell. Or both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me for lists if you care.
a sampler:
books: The Day of the Locust by Nathanael West; Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut; Kaputt by Curzio Malaparte;
graphic novels: Black Hole by Charles Burns; Habibi by Craig Thompson
movies: I've been extremely disappointed in most films I've watched so far this year.
Food: If you're ever in Redlands, CA, try a place called Tokyo Sushi. Try their salmon belly on Wednesday. Try it. You'll thank me.

and: why is chocolate and peanut butter drizzled popcorn so freaking yummy (AND unhealthy at one and the same time)?!?
The six things I could never do without
Take a knife, fork that shit and spoon it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
staying alive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The 80s were the best decade in human history.

Also, I do snore. Sometimes.
You should message me if
you're not afraid of psychics.