Alexei20
23Sydenham, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alexei20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alex , I am 23 and was born in europe !
I speak 3 languages fluenlty and learn one in my spare time right now and want to make is useful in my travel days some day.
I've always been fascinated how is it we have so many different languages out there and how we able to communicate.

I have strong moral beliefs and moral compass to guide me . I beleive we should live life like we are going to die tomorrow and have no regrets. Life is too short. We make the decisions we think best at the time. Only time will show if our decision was right or not.

I regularly go to gym to keep fit !

I do like being outdoors and especially by the beach where I grew up . Would like to try some exreme and adrenalin packed activities such as sky diving and bungee jumping ( don't worry you don't have to do it with me if you don't want to !!

Won't be putting up my whole life story , if you got curious ask me !
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time time
Staying fit every day
Thinking what future will bring and how to pay off my HECS debt 🤔
I’m really good at
I am good at learning new language.
I know few card tricks that I happily will show you haha.
Being a decent human being good and loyal friend others can rely on.
Cooking !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Walking Dead and The Flash
Movies: Lord of the Rings, Fast and Furious , X-Men series Terminator,Transporter, The Conjuring .
Food : I love all food really , there a few ingridients I dislike but overall I am happy to eat anything and I feel a lot happier after a good meal .
My favorite meal is probably lasagna !!
Six things I could never do without
Work(it keeps me occupied and brings money to my bank account)
Family( I haven't got big family and that makes us even closer , especially my mum)
Gym( I love working out , its something I fell in live from the moment I picked up my first weights)
Food( Absolutely love eating out and exploring the different foods and cultures )
Music(whether I am at the gym or on the train to uni , music helps me to get through the day)
Money( have to admit that you cant be without it )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I constantly get better at what I do, always look for motivation , also about what I can do to become better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
You'll find me spending time at mates place but sometimes I head out and enjoy a night out !
Just as happily I will enjoy a quiet night in .
You should message me if
If you want to. I am always up to chat and meet new people .
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion