25Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my names Alex, I'm 22 and shooting for someone a bit more serious, i like to think I'm a smart guy whose easily distracted and maybe a little quiet at first but only at first.

i also love working on my car fixing it up etc, i like going to the junkyard for parts or just walking around even though they never seem to have my car, it's not like I have an expensive car I'm not gonna lie off that but it's my car and I love it, though I do mistreat it from time to time by speeding. Burn quite a bit of time on sites like reddit 9gag and 2leep much more than I should, especially when I should be working out zzz.

Despite my appearance I'm actually a bit of a nerd, especially when it comes to computers and MMOs
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently employed full time Monday through Friday as a driver for an erosion control company, driving bigger pickups/trucks among other machines with early starting hours to late ending hours, so long hours but weekends are almost always free. I'm not currently studying anything but ill be going back to school soon to study for a mechanic certification either for cars or bigger diesel powered vehicles/machines dump trucks bobcats etc..
I’m really good at
killing time :o
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, hence my always wearing a skullcap

I'll cut it soon but if it gets too long it gets extremely curly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, probably the cirque du freak/demonata series

I like movies of all genres really, favorites being the dark knight trilogy and the back to the future trilogy, aside drama but hey if you can find one that's good than I'm all for it,

I listen to a lot of music, I like groups like linkin park, bullet for my valentine, older hip hop some classic dre, bone thugs a little eminem maybe some ice cube among other artists/groups.

Shows, as far as current goes probably how I met your mother, archer, tosh.o, some older like that 70s show, Seinfeld don't have enough room to list em all

Favorite food is definitely Chinese with Italian being a close second
Six things I could never do without
My family
My dog
My car
My phone
My ipad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what to do to get the one I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Actually usually working zzz
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate talking on the phone? Idk
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone whose also looking for something with potential, that's about it, younger older, bigger smaller, don't really matter to me, just serious you know?
The two of us