30 Gillingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am living in Medway, working as a care worker for the time being, I am a athletic build and do enjoy exercising. I like to go out as i am a outgoing person and enjoy meeting people. I am polite person who is laid back and enjoys life and what it throws at me.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment i am a care worker and am looking to complete the NVQ level 2 in it, i really want to join the Fire servie or Police, it will be an aim when they start searching again. I used to be a Personal Trainer so i have that to fall back on also.
I’m really good at
at dealing with problems thrown at me and also being understanding, I am a very patient person who looks to see the best in everybody.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile gets pointed out a lot some people will say its nice others will say it looks cheeky but i guess that depends on my mood lol, but i like a nice smile it brightens up the day :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, there is so many i watch anything, not fussy at all, Paranormal Activity 2 is out, maybe go watch that sometime lol, Books would have to be non fiction as i like to learn new things and become more aware of the world i am living in.

Music i like lots but my fav artists are Rkelly MJ and Lady Gaga, i think their music is unique and inspiring in its own way.

I am a big lover of food and didn't get named a dustbin for nothiing, burn most of it off though as i exercise a fair bit :-P x
The six things I could never do without
My Car - for work purpose and getting around
Mobile - its how i contact people
The Sun - as the day is miserble without it
Internet - Keeps incontact with everyone
TV - great entertainment when needed
Power Shower - Got stay clean and refreshed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i wonder what they want you to answer with this, I think about general life and how i can improve and move on to bigger and better things, also about how i can enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would be out on the town with my friends or staying in eating a takeway and chilling out depending on the situation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am like stay clean and clean all areas to perfection, not embarrassing just like good hygene :) x
You should message me if
You like to have a good time and want a reltionship that will progress in the right way.