Alexpiercey
23 St. John's, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alexpiercey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello people!

I'm Alex and I don't have too much experience with dating and relationships, so I thought it might be nice to find someone through a site like this before meeting in real life. I enjoy spending the night out with friends, but I think it's good to spend some nights home watching tv or a movie too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going through post-secondary school, and I'm working part time at a department store.
I’m really good at
Making Ok Cupid profiles. Like, REALLY good at it, you have no idea.
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue. I'm a bit above-average in height so I'll usually get a couple of comments about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's see. I don't read too often, but I do enjoy it. I just never get around to picking up a new book. My favourite movie is Hot Fuzz, my favourite show is either Breaking Bad, Mad Men, or Game Of Thrones.
When it comes to music, I'm not the hugest fan of rap or metal. I like a mix of electronic and rock music, but I'll give most things a listen.
I'm not too picky when it comes to food. If it's on the menu, I'll give it a shot.
The six things I could never do without
-The Internet
-Friends
-My Phone
-My Computer
-Video Games
-The Internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am insanely nervous when it comes to meeting new people, which is probably why I ended up here.
You should message me if
...you want to talk at all! Just send a message.
More