28 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I don't know where to start, so I guess I will just hop in and and say I'm an extremely active yet easy going person. I love hanging out with my friends and just making the most out of every situation. I love the outdoors and am pretty big into sports especially my Bengals, Redlegs and cyclones! WHODEY baby! I'm spontaneous love to have a good time, but I know when to settle down and be serious. In relationships I tend to love with my whole heart and put everything I can into a relationship to make it work. When I fall for someone, which can take some time for me, I fall HARD which I guess has been my downfall so far. I'm a sucker for police officers and guys who wear polo clothes. I'm just looking for friends at the moment and who knows... If I find someone special, maybe it can lead to something more... :) I am also looking for someone who can keep my attention. I think the biggest reason I am not in a relationship currently is I tend to get bored pretty easily with guys, I am just looking for someone who isn't so predictable and keeps me guessing. Plan a different kind of date than coffee, movies, dinner...

I am spontaneous, intelligent, and loyal to the bitter end
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated in 2010 with a BS Psychology and currently working at a Children's Hospital Recruiting for Clinical Research studies. I love my job and the people I work with are incredible. I have seen more than I ever thought I would see down there working with the kids and their families. I tend to be pretty open with my experiences down there so if you are curious feel free to ask :)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing I would say people probably notice when they see me is my height (I'm pretty short). BUT, if they don't notice any of that first that it is the fact that I always seem to be having a good time with the people I am with. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends... My friends are a huge part of my life. They have stood by my side through some really rough times, and I would do anything in the world for them!

2. Laughter... I love to laugh and just be silly with my friends. Sometimes laughing is the only outlet I have with my CRAZY schedule

3. Kids... Kids are my LIFE, I baby sit and work at a day care as well as a children's hospital here in Cincinnati. It's just something about the way they look at you and love you no matter what you look like or how you are feeling that day. They just love the TRUE you that only they can see sometimes.

4. My phone... You gotta stay connected lol

5. Music.. Music is my outlet in life a lot of the time. It says a lot of the things that are going on in my life that I can't quite put into words

6. Family...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future... where I'm going to end up... who I might end up with... getting married... having kids... what I am doing this weekend... grad school... cool places that I would like to visit... if I will find that special someone to come home to...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working at the hospital or hanging out with my friends in Newport Kentucky, Downtown Cincinnati, or at a hole in the wall bar in cheviot where my friend bartends... I'm not a huge party girl but like most 24 year olds I love to go out and have fun now and then and just let loose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a preppy girl... :)
You should message me if
Well if you are still reading this, high-five to you! I'm just a silly, fun and crazy gal living this thing that we like to call life. I'm usually pretty good at responding and giving most people a chance. You should also message me if you are looking for more than the physical side of a relationship. I am much more into the friendship part of relationships than what someone can give me physically. So if that is your thing, I am probably not the girl for you anyway...