35 Corvallis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have decided to get out there and try online dating. I have just moved from Georgia and am getting use to the rain. I love life, enjoy travel, music, and dancing. I am super goofy but my friends love me, LOL! I am down to earth and can be serious when I need to be. I would like to find a relationship that lasts but don't mind having fun along the way. I am excited to try new hiking trails and exploring the coast here. It really is so new to me. You must be: honest, silly, a little wild, carrying, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved out here for a fresh start. I do have a job but it isn’t a career. I am starting college at WOU after December to be a teacher.
I’m really good at
Seeing the humor in any situation and playing jokes on people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Dexter and Game of Thrones. I like country, rock and rap, so most any music. I love true crime novels.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, my dog, and the sun. ok so I only need 4 things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home relaxing with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I really am a man, just kidding, wanting to see if anyone actually reads this far!
You should message me if
Think we would get along.