Alicia16
23Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alicia16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single mom to a 3 year old little girl.

I love food and coffee.

College student at Antelope Valley College.

⚡️Chargers 🏈

Just got broken up with and not really looking for anything serious currently.

If you don't like weed then you definitely won't like me. Just a warning.

Too lazy to add more about me.

Very open so ask me anything.

Snapchat: Kthanks
Instagram: aliciamhm
What I’m doing with my life
Taking classes at AVC to get my AA in psychology. ( I change my major all the time)
I’m really good at
I like to think that I am a good cook/baker.
Giving advice.
Having patience.
Being empathetic.
Enjoying the little things.
Being positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Little Miss Sunshine is my favorite. Love all movies except most action flicks.

Shows: AHS, Parks and Recreation, Nurse Jackie, The Challenge, Greys Anatomy, so many shows...

Music: Basically anything.

Food: Everything except pickels, sweet potatoes, and celery.
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughter.
2. Internet. (College student problems)
3. Ice water.
4. Being outside.
5. My glasses because contacts freak me out.
6. My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I am going to do with my future. I am curious to see where I end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home with my daughter on a friday night, but love going out when I get the chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can message me and ask me private things.
You should message me if
If you want to know me more. (:
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion