29Winter Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm John. I’m currently in school, getting my degree in philosophy, and I plan on going to law school after. I work at Aon Hewitt as an on floor supervisor. I like hanging with friends and going downtown on the weekends. I prefer a less crowded bar with good music over a loud packed club, mainly to avoid sweaty screaming drunk people. In my free time, I enjoy a good video game or two with a good story like COD and The Last of Us. I’m very into fitness and living a healthy lifestyle. I hope to one day rock my motto on a t-shirt: “2SWOLE2CONTROL.”
But in all seriousness, I am very interested in nutrition and exercise. I like playing electric guitar, and I’m hoping to get good enough to play during open mic nights. (And yes, ladies, I LOOVE playing Wonderwall . . . because we can all agree it sounds way better on the electric . . .). I like humor and watching stand up comedy.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m currently working at Aon Hewitt as an On Floor Supervisor in the customer service department, and I get to interact with a lot of new, interesting people and help them out. I’m also currently going to school at UCF to get my B.A in Philosophy. I love the logic and problem solving involved in it. Once I finish my degree, I’m going to apply for law school
I’m really good at
I can solve a Rubik’s cube in under a minute. I’m a fast learner. I’m a good listener, and I enjoy helping my friends solve their problems or just being an ear to listen when that’s what they need
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m polite and friendly.
People often quickly notice my X tattoo on my left forearm that is the symbol of my fraternity. It represents the friends that became true brothers to me during my time there, and it’s a reminder that I’ll never be alone because these guys will always have my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies
Office space
The Pianist
Hot Fuzz

Favorite book

A People’s History of the United States by Howard Zinn

Favorite Food

Fettuccine Alfredo
Chicken Marsala
Anything else Pasta!

My parents call me “The Italian” because I love Italian food, and finding new recipes to try.

Favorite Drinks

Southern Tier Double IPA
New Belgium Fat Tire
Captain and Coke
Six things I could never do without
My calves
Cold hard cash
Beneficial relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is Steven Tyler's mouth so large?
When I’m not pondering that, I think about how to make the most out of the next few years. I'm still relatively young and have time to learn from my mistakes, improve on them, and adapt habits that will my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Potentially going out with you?
I’m usually out with friends at a bar, preferably with some karaoke and craft beer on tap, playing some pool or darts while catching up with my friends. I love getting to unwind and relax with friends after a long work/school week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I learned how to ride a bike at 23

And I forgot how to solve a rubik's cube.
You should message me if
You're interested.
The two of us