34 North Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in Virginia and moved out to LA as a recording engineer in 05.. after a 5 year stint putting up with rappers and producer idiots i got out and found myself working in film production and set design... decided to go back to school in 09 and im currently grinding out a degree in Mech. engineering at CSUN... i like martial arts and classic movies and motorcycles, ive been told im a good cook...
What I’m doing with my life
SCHOOL!... maths and chemistry.. a little time to party/ ride once in a while.
I’m really good at
Solving other peoples problems
The first things people usually notice about me
height... 6ft4.. and southern
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
big list.. coming soon.. lots of scifi and pirates
The six things I could never do without
mom, books, women, My Harley, adrenaline, Amazing sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
maths... and how to cure world ignorance...... why I am not out finding my next adventure be it with a counterpart or not...
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating a well prepared dinner and looking for trouble..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i haven't met a woman that can cook better than I can.... Sigh
You should message me if
You are interested in having some fun and can do it without letting the idiocy of reality drag you down......and you appreciate a big brain...