Alix01
42 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alix01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I am a St. Louis native looking to meet someone special. I like to go to happy hour, go to plays, and see live music. I go out often, but also stay home sometimes to read and such. I am on the quiet and reserved side, so if you are looking for someone wild and crazy, that is probably not me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student studying to be a nurse.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people often notice about me is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like horror movies. One good one is the Skeleton Key. I also like Rosemary's Baby.

Macaroni and cheese is probably my favorite food. Types of cuisine I like include Italian, Mexican, and Chinese. I'm a pretty picky eater.

Love 80's music. Don't much keep up with current music.
The six things I could never do without
my health
my sanity
chocolate
my cat Liam
my family
my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
out with a meetup group such as the fun peeps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not willing to publicly admit anything that private!
You should message me if
You are my ideal type. I am looking for someone attentive, trustworthy, honest, and intelligent. I am partial to guys who are romantic, tall, and who have dark hair. I only want to date people in the St. Louis area or in Illinois a reasonable distance from my condo.
More