35Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I walk and move fast but I love relaxing as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am having fun, working, studying for the GMAT (please say a prayer for me lol) and trying to reach the goals I have set for myself.
I’m really good at
I would say everything but..........
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile unless I am having a bad day lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite fiction books always have a happy ending. Otherwise I read lots of poetry, and anything else that compels me to continue reading.

Guilty pleasure are reality shows, Downtown Abbey, Suits, and Game of Thrones.

I love the theatre, dance, car shows and most genres of music.
Six things I could never do without
my family, my favorite books, the ocean, anything that can go faster that I can run (speedboats, ATVs, cars, bikes etc), the feeling the sun gives me in the dead of summer and belive or not rice (it does go with everything after all LOL)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I need to be and what I need to do to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and having a good time, hopefully.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Please do not hold this against me, for some reason no matter how hard I try duh duh duh, I have absolutely no idea how to fry chicken. I know, what a mess!
You should message me if
you want to.
The two of us