27Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an east coast transplant loving life in Seattle. Though I work at a tech company, staying active is very important to me, and I really like biking, hiking, soccer and ultimate. I spend my weekends exploring the area with friends, and enjoy going out for dinner (Italian and Mediterranean are my favorite), or just meeting for a drink. Sometimes I spontaneously break into song.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m a young professional at a tech company. I can fix your Grandma’s mainframe.
I’m really good at
…fixing your Grandma’s mainframe. Just kidding, I'm a programmer. Other than that, I like to play sports, I’m a decent cook, I like board games, and I can even sing (somewhat).
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Catch-22. 1984, Good Omens

Favorite movies: Hot Fuzz, Airplane (anything with Leslie Nielsen)

Music: U2, Keane, John Newman

Food: Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Mediterranean, and Italian
Six things I could never do without
My Mom’s home-cooked scallops
Javascript and all of its quirks
Moscow Mules
My friends’ commentary on my dance moves
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, news, work, what to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out at a restaurant with friends.
You should message me if
You want to hang out, or you just want to chat.
The two of us