AllAmerican1088
27 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AllAmerican1088
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from American University in Washington, DC in May of 2011. I'm based in Raleigh and am looking forward to bigger, better things.
What I’m doing with my life
In addition slowly, but surely developing my OK Cupid profile I work at a small marketing research company. It's my first, "real job" per se and I'm learning a lot as time goes by. I'm getting back into my exercise routine. I am very much into the StairMaster.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh (not always intentionally...) and making new friends. Also, I love cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Hunger Games, South Park, Pop/Alternative music, most foods. But not nuts. I am allergic to nuts (ironically).
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Music
Exercise
Cell phone
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Where I am in life now and how I'm going to apply my experiences towards future goals
-What I can do to live a healthier lifestyle
-What I would do if I won the lottery
-How to take over the world
-What I am going to eat for my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring the Raleigh nightlife... what little of it there is to explore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm adopted.
You should message me if
If you like good cheese. Swiss gruyere all the way.
More