Allen_4u
34 Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Allen_4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am funny, easy going, and driven. I grew up in New Jersey, went to grad school at Georgia Tech (engineering PhD), and have enjoyed living in DC metro for the past few years.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy live music, reading thought provoking books, touring around the DC area, and traveling to scenic places.

For the past few months I have been remodeling my house with a new kitchen (love to cook) and other bright ideas.
I’m really good at
Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I always smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Live bands, Kennedy Center, Wolf Trap

Movies with dialog, comedies, and film noir (Alfred Hitchcock)

Music with strong female vocals (Lily Allen, Ingrid Michelson, Amy Macdonald)

Food that is savory and healthy

I love reading Books plus NY Times & WSJ
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, iPhone, Books, Fall, Sunshine, Weekend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to spend the weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going for a drive with the top down; I love convertibles.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love going on factory tours: wineries, car factories, breweries, just seeing anything get made (this is my lame side).
You should message me if
Rather talk than watch TV.

What to go enjoy live music or sports.

Enjoy romance.

You want to travel to National Parks, go on road trips every weekend, and experience romance.

Will laugh at my humor ;)
More