Alli3on
34 Santa Ana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alli3on
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Allison. I am pretty outgoing and I love getting to know new people. I love being with friends and family and enjoying the small things like the sunset, a walk on the beach, or a good song. Laughter is extremely important to me! Can't live without it. Honesty is my first name... that's what Allison means. :) I will not lie to you and I am a huge fan of being straightforward.

Ideally I would like a man who likes to be spontaneous, jokes around a lot, can hold a conversation with ease, and enjoys home-cooked meals and trying new things. I also like a man who is strong, confident, works with his hands, treats women with respect, and can take the lead.

I'm a huge sucker for blue eyes and strong arms.

IG: lettheselfiesbegin
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a server while going back to school for stenography. I'm pretty busy, but I will make the time to meet if we click. I like spending quality time with friends and family whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Acting, French, English, volleyball, singing, supporting family and friends, and I love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: For One More Day, Petit Nicolas, 90 Minutes in Heaven, 1984

Movies: Les Miserables, Office Space, Hangover, Tommy Boy, Inception, Fight Club, Dark Knight, The Proposal, When Harry Met Sally, The Little Mermaid

Shows: House, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Awake, Wilfred

Music: Norah Jones, Plain White Ts, Cole Swindell, Drew Bray, Jet, Megan Trainor, Audio Adrenaline, Pixies, Deftones, POD, Gorillas, Dave Matthews Band, Eminem, Mercy Me, Taylor Swift, Bob Marley, and so many more. Still learning a lot about music and love sharing music!

Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southern BBQ, and French Cuisine.

Restaurants: Lucille's BBQ, PF Chang's, Cheesecake Factory, Harborside
The six things I could never do without
God, family and friends, my dog, goals/learning, laughter, and spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-how to better myself and achieve my goals
-family/friends and how to show them I care
-school and all the stepping stones to my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and then going out or relaxing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open to love, but not an open book. Intimacy takes time.
You should message me if
-you are outgoing and love to joke around
-you are happy with your life and confident
-you believe in God and have a good spiritual foundation
-you are open but still picky about who you open your heart to
-drama free please! Let's communicate like adults
More