AlliCait
28Highlands, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AlliCait
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**dont just like me i'm not paying to see that shit message me please**

Hi my name is Allison. I'm 28 and I live in Highlands. I work full time and at a trucking and logistics company.I really enjoy cooking and good wine (and whiskey....and gin....) I am easy going, fun, totally silly and very caring. I love sports football and baseball ( Yankees and Saints ⚜⚜⚜)I also really LOVE fall and halloween🎃🕸🕷🍄🍂🍁
So, if you would like to get to know me send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time at a logistics and trucking company in carteret where I manage accounts for our LA branch
I’m really good at
Having a good time
Cooking
Mixing cocktails
Random movie and tv facts
I'm really good with actors and actresses and my best friend was so impressed with my Oscar picks he told me to bet next year I only missed 2
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many things to list in here......
Six things I could never do without
My cell phone
My black pickup
My cat Muffin
El yucateco green hot sauce
Coffee
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New recipes for cocktails learning more about wines and can I make this a taco 🌮
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or binge watching Netflix from the comfort of my bed or bathtub with champagne and a laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really enjoy having a few drinks and yelling at the tv during my favorite shows
You should message me if
if you think we would get along!
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion