28 Manville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Allison. I'm 27 and I live in Manville. I work full time and go to school. I really enjoy cooking and good wine (and whiskey....and gin....) I am easy going, fun, totally silly and very caring. I love sports football and baseball ( Yankees and Saints ⚜⚜⚜)I also really LOVE fall and halloween🎃🕸🕷🍄🍂🍁
So, if you would like to get to know me send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a branch and billing admin for a company that rents storage units and mobile offices in New Brunswick. I also just re-enrolled in school part time to try and finish my degree in business administration
I’m really good at
Having a good time
Mixing cocktails
Random movie and tv facts
I'm really good with actors and actresses and my best friend was so impressed with my Oscar picks he told me to bet next year I only missed 2
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many things to list in here......
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone unfortunatly
My black pickup
My cat Muffin
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New recipes for cocktails learning more about wines and can I make this a taco 🌮
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or binge watching Netflix from the comfort of my bed or bathtub with champagne and a laptop
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a video game tattoo
You should message me if
if you think we would get along!