AllisonCrow
31 Haliburton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AllisonCrow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for local friends only. I am currently in a wonderful monogamous relationship.

I like things like Art, Activism, Anarchsim, Dogs and dog training, bicycles and bike repair, consent, DIY culture, dancing, traveling (hobo styles, hitching, hoping, sleeping under the odd bridge), wool clothing, coffee, ganja, thrift store hunting, camping, pushing my own limits, dogs, cats, birds, stars, poi, herbal tea, the internet, wood stoves, making stuff, and changing the world, did I already say Dogs?
What I’m doing with my life
A very wise friend once told me "There are two questions in life you should never ask yourself or they will drive you crazy! One is 'why would someone throw that away?' *and two is 'What am I doing with my life?'"
*This is in reference to dumpster diving

However I also just started a dog training business in the Haliburton area. www.iloveyourdog.ca
I’m really good at
Being independent, self-motivated, organized, clean, creative, introverted and reliable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dog gets all the attention these days...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jitterbug perfume, Anastasia and the Ringing Cedars of Russia, Johnathan Livingston Seagull

Movies: I heart Huckabees, V for Vendetta, Across the Universe

Music: ELECTROSWING! folk, folk punk, Indie rock, Techno, Phytrance, Dubstep, and much more

TV Shows: Rick and Morty, Anything by Joss Whedon except Angel, Battlestar Galacatica, The simpsons, Avatar the last airbender

Food: I am Free-getarian, meaning Vegetarian unless its "free" - I avoid factory farmed meat unless it is going to waste, I try to eat mainly whole Organic foods, however I do have a soft spot for pizza....
The six things I could never do without
1. My Dog (A husky mix)
2. Fire
3. Coffee
4. A Water Bottle
5. My Headlamp
6. Ganja/Tobacco, together as one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I truly want
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever I feel like doing in that moment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pick my nose and I hate spelling
You should message me if
you like dogs and want to make a new friend.
More