Allport3333
29 Saint Clair Shores, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Allport3333
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Chris. I am a genuine, open, honest, easy going, fun loving and intelligent guy. I have a Bachelors Degree of Science in Computer Science. I'm pretty down to earth and can have fun doing most of anything. I like a variety of things such as sports, movies, video games and anime/manga. I also love to travel. I don't drink but I still make for good company even when alcohol is involved. I love to try new things and because of this I'm always up for a new adventure. I'm looking for a woman who is also down to earth. Preferably, she would be outgoing and would take pride in taking care of herself. I don't need someone who loves sports but it would be nice if you don't mind just hanging out. I would love someone who is also active and likes to bike ride or go for walks. By the way, one of my biggest pet peeves is when someone texts or talks while at the movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated recently so in the process of looking for a new job, hopefully starting around 60-80k depending on benefits. In the far future, I would eventually like to settle down and start a family. I'm not in a rush to do this right away, but I do see myself being a family man.
I’m really good at
I love to play just about all sports, but the only one I can't really play is ice hockey which is funny because hockey is my favorite sport to watch. Big fan of the Red Wings so if you're from Colorado this probably wouldn't work out :p. I use to run track so I like to go running now and then. Lastly, I can fix just about anything wrong with a computer with enough time. If you want to know anything else throw me a message.
The first things people usually notice about me
On the physical side, I have a great smile and deep blue eyes. Aside from that, people tend to notice how outwardly open I am and that I am quick to lend a helping hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is The Count of Monte Cristo. The Hunger Game books. Manga. Also most fantasy setting like the First Law trilogy.
Movie - A Knight's Tale, Avengers, Tombstone, Boondock Saints, Butterfly Effect
Shows - I watch most reality TV shows to have something to keep in touch with my mom about (she lives in Florida). I like Dexter, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Sons of Anarchy, and Game of Thrones to just name a few. Also watch the usual Futurama, South Park, and the like as well as anime.
Music - Like almost all music except country and hardcore rap. Favorite band is probably Three Days Grace, Theory of a Deadman, and older Korn. Listen to Eminem quite a bit as well.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends - I would do anything for a friend who needs help. They have helped me through this hectic thing we call life and I can honestly say without them I wouldn't be here today.
2. Family
3. Vehicle - Biking is fun and all but it's hard to really live without transportation. I have it so if you don't it's not a deal breaker for me.
Other than that I could do without the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would be hanging out with some friends. I don't go to the bar that much since I don't drink alcohol but I do get roped into being the DD often enough which I don't mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I over think everything. In other words, someone will say something and I'll try and analyze everything and anything it might mean.
You should message me if
Message me if you like movies, sports, adventures or just think we could have a good conversation. I'm always up for meeting new people.
More