34Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the city of Angels. I'm a college graduate with a masters. I'm currently working as an Administrator for a health clinic in LA. I love helping the community.

Some of my hobbies are to cook, watch a movie and spend time with my English bulldog Kennedy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the area of healthcare administration for an HIV health plan.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. They say it's contagious and I can make anyone smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This section is difficult because I love movies, books, and shows. I love all kinds of foods and love to cook.

Some of my fav books are: White Teeth, Ishmael, Life of Pi, Jazz, Giovanni's Room, Plan B, Good Bye Columbus, The Road, The Hours, Mrs Dalloway, On Beauty, and many many more.

Shows: Absolutely Fabulous, Girls, Modern Family, Will and Grace, Seinfeld, Boardwalk Empire, I love Lucy, just to name a few...

Movies: All things Almodovar, The Hours, A Single Man, Black Swan, Bullets Over Broadway, Evening, Smart People, etc....
Six things I could never do without
This is difficult but here it goes:
1. My dog
2. iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Kennedy the English bulldog. My four year-old furry child.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me a bit more. :)
The two of us