Allureable
28 Cherry Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Allureable
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like long walks on the beach, slow dancing, candlelit dinners and snuggling up while watching the notebook. I spend a lot of time gossiping about shows like bachelor and america's next top model. I can't get enough of Ryan Gosling... dreamy.

**************************************************
Haha, I may participate in some of the activities listed above and a few I actually do enjoy(Ask me!) but... below is really me.
**************************************************

I exercise regularly and keep a balanced diet. I have a weak spot for baked goods and red meat. I consider myself a foody... always trying something new. I really like ethnic foods Mexican is my favorite. I spend a lot of time fiddling with my electronics. I also enjoy video games and am hard to reach on Sundays (Football). I'm the kind of person that will try almost anything once... a few I activities I plan on trying soon are sky diving, wake boarding, and yoga because I need to work on my flexibility. If you have experience in any of these that's a plus.

Anything else you'd like to know? Ask me!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a System's engineer.
I’m really good at
Anything technical. I spend a lot of time messing around with my computer/phone/laptop/tablet.
The first things people usually notice about me
Damn he's sexy!
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Mexican food
4) My freedom
5) My gadgets
6) Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking craft beer at the pub or home. House party or adventuring in Philly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love the movie mean girls
You should message me if
You're interested
More