21 Woonsocket, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Making new friends would be nice (: but my main purpose for coming on here is to find someone for myself. I don't have much time to go out and even if I had some spare time I wouldn't know where to begin. I like having someone who's not only my boyfriend but also my best friend :) I enjoy going to the gym! Bonus points if you'd willingly want to come with. I've never been camping but I'd love to go! I also enjoy shooting guns as well as fishing lol both I haven't done in quite sometime. I really enjoy baking things from scratch! Huge plus if you're a foodie like me 😋
I’m really good at
playful banter
Colouring hair
Being sarcastic
Common sense
Winning arguments
Being brutally honest
Rescuing adorable kittens
Taking forever to reply to a message
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
•Ed Sheeran, Mayday parade, taylor swift
•panic at the d!sco, all time low,
•Beethoven, Lesley Gore, Iggy Azaela
•Lil Wayne, nicki minaj, Fetty Wap
•Florence and the machines, Weezer
•blink 182, sum 41, Simple plan
•Nightcore, Eminem, Lana del Ray
•Tupac, jarule,
•2012 •Blank Check
#1 •the walking dead
•bones •csi •Law and order
•corned beef and rice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that have happened throughout the day
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically working or relaxing but sometimes hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a old coin/coins from all over collection .-.
Finding new kinds makes me overly excited
You should message me if
You think I'm a qt3.14