22Marquette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh I hate these, I don't know, I'm Ally. That's really all I have to say, I'll be a open book but I hate talking about myself like this.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a college Freshman studying Photography at Northern Michigan University, I'm originally from the Detroit area.
I’m really good at
Photography, writing, being awkward, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
The side of my head is shaved, people notice that a lot. Other than that, I haven't a clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is gonna be a long one, sorry.
Books: Harry Potter series, all of Ellen Hopkins' books, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, John Green books
Movies: (once again) Harry Potter series, The Invisible, Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Shows: Doctor Who, The Office, Parks & Rec, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones
Music: I'll listen to most things, i prefer alternative rock type stuff and I love me some death metal
Food: I don't really have a favorite food, I'm a vegetarian so I guess that's relevant here?
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, cigarettes, my camera, a good friend, sleep. I can only think of five things at the moment so I'll just leave this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with my group of friends, drinking or smoking or chillen.
You should message me if
If you want to message me. Its really that simple.
The two of us