31 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 27 years old. Ambitious, intelligent, caring, passionate, affectionate, huge romantic but not a softee, my proof for that is I am Infantry in the Army National Guard lol. I like going out but also like staying in and watching movies while cuddling. I love animals. I love to help people. Also huge sports fan and enjoy being active. Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I started my own logging company. I make pretty good money. I have my own apartment. I am also attending college for business and accounting. I am in the Army National Guard.
I’m really good at
Being a bf, being romantic, being a friend, sports, handling hostile situations, business
The first things people usually notice about me
Very outgoing and respectful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read much. But I like action movies and sports movies. Listen to mainly rap and country lol. Love meat, chicken, steak, burgers.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
iPhone 5
Human interaction

Don't know what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my future and wanting to find that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my 2 best friends, drinking a little talking about girls
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a speech problem until 8th grade. I couldn't say my Rs and some of my Ls sounded like Ws.
You should message me if
Want a romantic guy that knows how to treat a girl and will open your doors and remind you of how beautiful and amazing you are. But also are caring and will give it back to me. ACTUALLY WANT TO MEET.
Not on here just to boost a girl's ego, I am an actually looking to meet someone special.