38 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bay Area native, attorney, cautious, laid back, logical, a straight shooter and try to see the positive in everything. I continually try to learn from my mistakes to be a better person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an attorney, taking care of my pooch, staying active/positive and dedicating a substantial amount of my time to foster care issues.
I’m really good at
Long distance running, road biking, swimming, reading/understanding a huge amount of written material and knowing way too much about local and state politics.

Recently bought a road bike and want to get into triathlons as I swam, played water polo and surfed in college.
The first things people usually notice about me
is how fast I talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies of iconic Californians, any affordable housing, public policy, or law related book.

Favorite two movies are Wedding Crashers and Old School. Enjoy romantic comedies and drama.

Do not have cable but have Netflix.

Favorite types of music are indie and classic rock but enjoy a little about of everything. I could definitely expand my genre of musical knowledge!

SF is so food centric I tell everyone I am an aspiring foodie. I enjoy trying new restaurants and read several food blogs. I enjoy Mexican, Thai, or Italian the most although I like eating at any type of restaurant!
The six things I could never do without
My pooch
Flip flops
Running shorts & running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What new adventure my dog and I can do, what new restaurant I am going to try, or what new bike ride in Marin I am going to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a happy hour, trying a new restaurant, watching a live show, running, biking, swimming, at the gym, on the couch watching a movie with take out if it has been a long week or hanging with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my favorite color is green and I chose to live in Hawaii for a year between college and law school.