AlphaMix
38 Oxford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AlphaMix
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ben 36 and live in the UK.

I am passionate about many things, reading, music and the arts being my favourite past times. Humour and intellectual discourse are the things in life I enjoy and having people to share these things with. I also enjoy a good giggle and being silly!!
What I’m doing with my life
Work in the book industry.
I’m really good at
Music and being creative
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

There's loads of books I love but have my favourite authors, which are; Haruki Murakami, Irvine Welsh, Colin Bateman, Jeff Noon and David Almond.

Films:

While I do love a good film its not something that I would hold as the most important thing in life my favourite directors would be; Jim Jarmusch, Kevin Smith, Martin Scorsese but don't really have a favourite film as I enjoy all genres.

Shows:

I enjoy comedy shows especially live stand up.

Music:

I love music, both listening to and playing. I love all styles of music but not too keen on Country and Western or Opera.

Food:

I adore food be it cooking myself or going out to a nice restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Music x 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This and that
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a stay in and go out kind of person, there's a time and a place for both.
You should message me if
If you enjoy life and love a good laugh

If you love to discover new things and enjoy intellectual discourse
discourse

Love Music and Books
More