27 Libertyville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Alistair, I was born and raised in Oregon and am a true west coast guy. I'm into skimboarding,classic cars and jeeps, offroading, dancIng, photography, really anything outdoors related. I really like all music but I favor rock and country. I'm a pretty laid back person who loves to help out. However I do have a wildside and can be outgoing.

The girl I'm looking for has to be laid back down earth kind a girl. Who would love to go out bar hoping with me but also wouldn't mind staying in and cuddling to a movie. Also I'm a big outdoors guy, so I'm looking for a girl that would love to hope in the jeep with me and go for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished up my associates degree in automotive techonogly and am currently trying to get started with my career. I do want to eventually get into the restoration of classic cars, that's always been my goal is to have a career that I enjoy. Life is too short to waste at a job that u hate.
I’m really good at
I'm good at kissing ha! But seriously I'm good at listening and I'm a good photographer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well physically my eyes, personality wise I'm easy to talk to and friendly but can be very sarcastic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Casino royale

Across the universe
James bond
Love watching b horror movies Soo cheesy
Theres a lot of other Movistar. I'm a big movie buff

Led zeppilen
Johnny cash
Tom petty and the heartbreakers
Steve miller band
Eric church
Eve 6
Pink Floyd
Luke Bryan
Jake Owen
Shooter Jennings
Zz top
Gin blossoms
Goo goo dolls
And much more..
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. Music
3. My jeep camara
5, chocolate chip cookies
6. My tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to live and what I really want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm going out bar hoping with some friends or dancing at this country bar. I like to be out and about but will stay in occasionally if I have someone to cuddle with to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well everything I have that's private is too dangerous too offer. Have to interrogate me to get at my secerts ha.
You should message me if
If you looking for a down to earth guy to hang out with, if u like country or rock music, love dancing, love the outdoors and guys with jeeps hit me up, I'm a lot of fun and am always up for an adventure so message me ask me anything u want