36 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a nice Christian man looking for a serious relationship. I have a good life going just missing a good woman. Im probably to responsible for my own good and am pretty much a big ol square nowadays. Gave up the party life and looking for someone to do fun things with that doesn't involve drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Building a good and Godly life. Trying to put everything in line so ill be a good family man and provider. My day to day is pretty simple, work, play with my dog, house work, read or play a video game, cook dinner, eat, sleep, rinse and repeat lol
I’m really good at
Fixing things, putting out fires, problem solving, being a leader and cant forget being a nerd im kind of proud of my dorkyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now im into the left behind series and the song of fire and ice books. I have a comic book subscription and read 30or so a month, mosty horror and mystery but still love super heroes. Movies ill watch anything atleast once and if its got a good story and based on a book or comic I haven't read I usually pick it up afterwards. Dont watch a lot of network tv the ending of Lost ruined it for me so I stick to Hbo shows they never disappoint. Music im all over but top of the list are ICP, Gojira, Bone thugs and Corrosion of Conformity. Food wise Im not real picky ill eat or try anything. My only dislikes are pig with the exception of bacon and sausage ( sausage is usually only on pizza or in biscuits and gravy)
The six things I could never do without
God, a job, a home, comfortable bedding, pets and good toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Faith and the path God's leading me on
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming with all my friends from Michigan, Ohio and a couple from Florida on PlayStation