AlwaysUSMC
55 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AlwaysUSMC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for that mutual attraction that leads to something meaningful so i can disable this account.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career i absolutely love and am still fine tuning what i know and how i go about my daily activities. The regulations are always changing in the aviation field so no time for complacency here. Each morning i wake is another opportunity. Fitness is important to me and i try to do something fitness related at least five days a week.
I’m really good at
Getting things off the top shelf at the grocery store for the vertically challenged. It always gets a smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height but i don't think 6'4" is that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy action movies, live performances and most types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Living in the United States. My transportation, family, awesome career and good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Should i move out of this apartment next year and purchase a home in King county staying local and have relatively no commute to work or head south to pierce county where i can find a great living space at a decent price with a 45 plus minute commute in good traffic. Hmmmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
My weekends are Monday and Tuesday but hopefully in February that will change and then it's helloooo Weekends off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The online dating process is about as much fun as going to the dentist.
You should message me if
You are looking for a man who is not into games. Someone who will follow up and not flake out on you. A man with a great sense of humor who will have your back and always be there for you. If you want a partner would would enjoy working out with you at the gym here i am.
More