21 Cascade, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an 18 year old from Maryland. I'm a very laid back person, I'm honest and I will tell you like it is. Most people find me weird but im okay with that. I enjoy being different.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not sure what I want to do yet but I am working to be something great and live my life to the fullest. currently I work for Starbucks.
I’m really good at
being weird, laughing, drawing..... who knows.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I laugh and smile a lot, I'm weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books; Must love black, If i stay, Drums girls and dangerous pie....etc.
Movies; Pride and prejudice, Tangled, 27 dresses, the ring, the ring 2, the possession, the conjuring, saw, sucker punch...etc.
TV Shows; Bones, the mentalist, psych, Faceoff, ghost adventurers....etc.
Anime shows; Avatar The last airbender, The legand of korra, Full metal alchemist brotherhood, Ouran high school host club, The wallflower, lovely complex, Claymore, Elfin lied, Skip beat, Ghost Hunt...etc.
Food; cereal, chinese food, fruit, almonds, spaghetti...etc.
Music; paramore, lorde, Birdy, kerli, nicki minaj, three days grace, five for fighting, firefight, flyleaf,pink, Lana del ray, Florence and the machine, Jessie j, imagine dragon, avenged sevenfold, hollywood undead, dope, lady antebellum, he is we, girl in a coma, David gheta, Adele, mayday parade, daughter, thriving ivory, red..... Etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family.
2. Music.
3. food.
4. Water.
5. Shelter.
6. Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, playing video games, doing insanity, listening to music, being weird, going for a walk....etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If your interested, or need someone to talk to. I don't bite.