27Winston-Salem, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mainly just looking for friends. I am in College, I take it very seriously. everything else you want to know I'm sure can be answered somewhere on this page if not feel free to ask I am usually a very nice, and happy person.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Sociology major at GTCC. I am in a couple of politic themed clubs and classes. I am always up for friends unless I am studying. Then I am busy and unless you wannabe my study buddy.
I’m really good at
Computers, Talking, Reading, Learning, Politics, Government, Social Sciences,
The first things people usually notice about me
My height(I am really short) or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book - 1984
Favorite Book Series - The Hunger Games
Favorite Movie - Les Mis
Favorite movie series - Harry Potter(close second in book series)
Favorite Shows - Warehouse 13, Once upon a time, Criminal Minds,
Favorite Music - No Preference (Just not screaming babble)
Favorite Food - All of it... :P
Six things I could never do without
1) Sociological conceptualization of the world
2) Video games
3)Political Debate
4)My IPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The evolution of American Society, and economic policy. Basic philosophy and how to be happy in my own life. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home Playing Video games or at a friends playing video games... I don't go out much but I wouldn't be opposed if a decent offer came along
You should message me if
You think I sound awesome.. Also please don't be over 30.
The two of us