Amanda2385
32Cedar Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Amanda2385
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a social worker. When I am not working I am usually working out or catching up with friends or sometimes doing absolutely nothing that requires any thinking!
I’m really good at
Listening. I am also really good at smiling laughing and sleeping!

I am a really great friend and a pretty decent daughter or at least I like to think so.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: hunger games

Movies: step brothers, anchor man, hangover (the first one) anything that can make me laugh and of course any good romantic comedy!

TV: Chicago PD, Fire and Med, Scandal, The Voice, The Originals, The Middle, Modern Family....

Food: I like most foods hard to say i have a favorite
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. The beach
4. Vacations/traveling
5. Laughter
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about how and when I should start up my own practice.

I think alot about work and if this is what i should be doing right now.

Most of all I think a lot about my future and the things I want to accomplish and places i still want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either I am out with my friends for a happy hour that lasted hours too long or at home, relaxing after a long week.
You should message me if
If you are serious about wanting a relationship and can deal with being with a woman who works hard because she knows what she wants from life and understands that because you have the same work ethic.

Can deal with having a family around if things get serious because family is important to you too.

And most importantly talk! Share your thoughts even though it isnt easy, but are willing to try.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion