34 Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Taiwanese girl work in China now at the moment unfortunately, tho this is how u get to hav my wkn in HK fortunately.

To experiences the possibilities n try something new is always what I'm up for coz boring kills not only the cat but me too.

I was once read in the column that a guy said in his bachelor party, "I don't know who I gonna marry if I don't marry my best friend!!" So here I'm!! Looking for frds to experience life since I believe friendship is the foundation for everything, which might stay longer than anything ;P
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoy my life n make the best use of it!! Thus how I can say "been there done that" when I'm too old for anything ;)
I’m really good at
To tell if that's a decent latte or not from the fourth!! n my next chanllenge is to pick a decent bottle from its tag, cheers!
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends! letz say u may notice me eat like a man if we happen to sit on the same table!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie!!!! Coz it's like a mini traveling for me! Recently I'm into "Shark Tank" & TED talk.

I'm a foodie as what u can see in my profile pics ;P Im up for all kinds of food as long as I don't run to toilet afterward.
The six things I could never do without
Free will & determined.
Place to go the next.
Traveling in any way.
Family/frds & love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be what I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking what to do next when jogging.
You should message me if
U had made it here without falling asleep ;P