28Lake Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Amanda. Recently packed up my things and moved here from Pennsylvania. Love the outdoors which was part of the reason I chose Florida! I'm a very open person and enjoy having great time with friends and family.

I am not looking for anything serious but not opposed to it if it were to come along. I'm a free spirit and only serious when I need to be. I support myself and have for a long time, and while money isn't a factor in a relationship I want someone who is able to support themselves (not me) . Im not into clingy people because I think everyone needs to have 'me time' so if you can't respect the fact that I work about 60 hours a week and won't be with you everyday... I'm not the girl for you haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Penn State. Right now I'm working with plans to attend grad school to get my masters in mental health counseling.
I’m really good at
Making the best of any situation and always making people smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
How upbeat I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and I enjoy all types of books from classic literature to mystery. The same goes for movies my favorite genres are comedy and action. I don't know what I would do without music, it's the soundtrack of life. Some of my favorites are jack Johnson and dave Matthews.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Music
4.) camera
5.) Sunshine
6.) Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually exhausted from work but always try to do something fun. I'm not into clubs but I enjoy relaxing in a bar listening to a band or sitting around a fire with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You want to ;)
The two of us