29 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
My name is Amanda. I've lived in the city for about two years now and love it. Don't see myself leaving anytime soon. There's so much to do here and the fact that I don't have to use my car for anything is a plus.
I'm currently working at a hospital in the city. Fortunately I'm one of those people that really enjoys my job. I love going out in the city and I'm always up for trying out new restaurants and bars in the.
Keeping this short cause I know I have too much ADD to read through crazy long profiles.
I’m really good at
My job. Making dumb jokes. And finding the positive in most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile a couple times. I guess those awkward years in middle school with braces paid off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Incubus, foo fighters, nirvana, and the black keys to name a few.

My favorite movie is fight club.

True blood, shameless, walking dead, and always sunny are some of my favorite shows.

I usually start reading books but don't finish them. The first 8 chapter of the kite runner were really good.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
The beach
My phone ( unfortunately I'm lost with out it... Literally too the GPS sometimes saves my life)
I guess that's only five...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an obsession with Qtips. I clean my ears at least twice a day. I know, weird.
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better. :)